Welcome to Cloudsoft

No front page content has been created yet.

Address

 

Promoter & Directors
Ashok Shah – Chairman & CFO
Gunvant Shah – Vice Chairman & Whole Time Director
Email : gtshah@surajgroup.com
Kunal Shah – Managing Director & C.E.O
Email : kunal@surajgroup.com
Export Sales :suraj@surajgroup.com
Domestic Sales :domestic@surajgroup.com
Purchase :purchase@surajgroup.com
Project :project@surajgroup.com
HR :hr@surajgroup.com

 

Registered Office
‘Suraj House’
Opp. Usmanpura Garden,
Ashram Road, Ahmedabad.
Pin – 380 014, Gujarat ( INDIA )
Tel : +91-79-27540720, 27540721
Fax : +91-79-27540722

 

Branch Office
Kanji Mansion
Block No:3, 1st Floor,
311/317, S.V.P. Road,
Mumbai – 400 004. ( INDIA )
Tel : +91-22-2389 1649, 2389 1758, 6636 2534
Fax : +91-22-2385 4979
Email : surajm@surajgroup.com

 

Works
779/A, Vill.Thol
Kadi-Sanad Highway,
Taluka-Kadi,
Dist. Mehsana – 384001,
Gujarat ( INDIA )
Tel : +91-2764-274216, 274217
Fax : +91-2764-274419
Email : surajt@surajgroup.com

 

Members of
Federation of Indian Export Organisations
Bombay Chamber Of Commerce & Industry
Gujarat Chamber Of Commerce & Industry

 

Bankers
Punjab National Bank,
IDBI Bank,
Standard Chartered Bank
suraj-building
Reg. Office
suraj-building-2
Precision Tube Division
suraj-building-3
Seamless Tubes Division
suraj-building-4
Seamless Pipes Division
suraj-building-5
Mother Pipes Division